Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erick Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erick Martinez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Leonard

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mari was very helpful in setting up my account with state farm. Help me the bundle auto, renter, life insurances. Price was cheaper that just my auto insurance at geico."

Amelia Peña

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Y’all really need to come in to this office it’s like family everyone is super nice 100% recommend"

Jose Perez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am happy with the attention they gave me and satisfied with the service they provided me, thank you. (Original) Estoy contento con la atención que me dieron y satisfecho con el servicio que me brindaron, gracias."

Lili As

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"That was amazing customer service. They help me a lot you 🙂"

I Need Money

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service! Mariseli was very helpful and informative!"

martin lagos

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super nice service with Erick Martinez (Original) Super agradable el servicio con Erick Martinez"

Jose Velasquez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Erick was great and helped me get my insurance taken care of, quick process, explained everything and will recommend him."

Angel Herrera

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolute rock star team... great customer service... best prices I could find. Highly recommend. Mari was great!"

Iris S

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mari was an excellent person. He knew how to explain all my cover!!! (Original) Mari fue excelente persona. Me supo explicar toda mi cubierta!!!"

Jessica Acevedo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Recommended 100% Mari is the best!!!! (Original) Recomendado 100% Mari is the best!!!!"

Jessica acevedo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mary was really helpful. Very nice. I really appreciate all she did explain everything. I really recommend her for auto, home and life insurance"

Ruth Corral

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They personalize my quote to what I needed and fast service"

Zebiullah Miakhel

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people and always helpful"

Ankit RAna

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erick Martinez State Farm office crew was awesome! Roy and Mari helped a lot!"

bk bk

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to get a quote and Mari made the process super easy."

Alexandre bessolho Bado

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice team specially Mari. Be blessed"

Efrain Rivera

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I visited Erick Martinez's office and Roy and Mari gave me exceptional service. (Original) Hoy visite la oficina de Erick Martinez y Roy y Mari me dieron un servicio excepcional."

Maribel Rojas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to pay my mom's policy & Mari was so helpful and sweet."

Paty Melendez

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love how Mari treats me. (Original) Me encanta como Mari me trata."

Jose Mejilla

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) How kind is Mari. He explained all my coverage and helped me choose what I needed. (Original) Que amable es Mari. Me explico toda mi cubierta y me ayudó a elegir lo que necesitaba."

Sai prasanna kumar maddali

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erick was very helpful and pleasant to work with. He really helped me understand my insurance and got me great coverages."

Marco Sorto

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love the deal. Mari has a contagious energy. The treatment of the team in the office was excellent. (Original) Me encanto el trato. Mari tiene una energía contagiosa. El trato del equipo en la oficina fue excelente."

Martin Diaz

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mari is very kind. The process to purchase my insurance from apt. it was easy and fast (Original) Mari es muy amable. El proceso para adquirir mi seguro de apt. fue facil y rápido"

Gina Henderson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari was very happy, helpful, knowledgeable & I enjoyed her energy"

Zahidullah Nasim

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for being so nice and helpful Mari & Roy I definitely recommend you guys to anyone and specifically my friends"