Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of martin dawood

martin dawood

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martin dawood
"!! Mari was so sweet She took her time to!! explain the coverage and I save some money!!!"
Profile photo of Chakur ቻኩር

Chakur ቻኩር

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chakur ቻኩር
"Tiffanie was a big help this office is nice"
Profile photo of Yosef Anan

Yosef Anan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yosef Anan
"Tiffanie is awesome helped me out and explained everything"
Profile photo of Will David

Will David

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will David
"Very friendly and professional service"
Profile photo of Kyler Kent

Kyler Kent

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Kent
"They (Mari and others) answer the phones promptly, answer all questions and inquiries, and are very respectful and knowledgeable. Blown away by the service level at this agency."
Profile photo of Crystal Green

Crystal Green

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Green
"Tiffanie is awesome cool office"
Profile photo of Sifatullah Barakzai

Sifatullah Barakzai

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sifatullah Barakzai
"I transfer to Erick Martinez office because the costumer service is the best. Thank you Mari for all your help"
Profile photo of anderson ferrufino

anderson ferrufino

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anderson ferrufino
"Love the attention that Mari gave me l. She took the time to explain. She show me the importance of having a life policy. Recommend you to visit Erick Martinez office"
Profile photo of Maricarmen Garcia

Maricarmen Garcia

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricarmen Garcia
"Mariseli is amazing!! She went above and beyond to get me a great price for my auto insurance. Very professional and super polite. Thank you so much!! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Robin Khan

Robin Khan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Khan
"Tiffanie helped me get good coverage and explained it well"
Profile photo of Shane Cunningham

Shane Cunningham

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Cunningham
"Mari & Tiffanie were awesome!!! They help us get a great premium."
Profile photo of Christina Renee

Christina Renee

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Renee
"Tiffanie and Mariseli are like the dynamic duo such a awesome team and so helpful and the little dog Lola is pretty fun"
Profile photo of Victor Perez

Victor Perez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Perez
"Incredible service. I just walked in and they welcomed me as a relative. They gave me an awesome quote and now I belong to State Farm family. Thanks to Marisela Marti for her assistance"
Profile photo of Julio Llanes

Julio Llanes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Llanes
"Me refirieron a donde Mari y fue excelente. Su trato es tan dulce y tiene mucha paciencia."
Profile photo of Sandy Sayakone

Sandy Sayakone

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Sayakone
"Had a good customer experience with this office when I called for life insurance. I had help from Roy who was very down to earth and personable. He helped me get through my application with ease! Will be recommending Erick’s office for future policyholders!"
Profile photo of Getachew Abebe

Getachew Abebe

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Getachew Abebe
"I originally got a quote from Mari but the team at Erick’s office is so versed Tiffanie helped me finish my sale can’t wait to work with this awesome team"
Profile photo of Ngun Ling

Ngun Ling

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngun Ling
"Mari excellent!!!!"
Profile photo of Getachew Kebede

Getachew Kebede

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Getachew Kebede
"Tiffanie gave me good service and a smile amazing"
Profile photo of jairo medina

jairo medina

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jairo medina
"Visite la oficina de Erick Martínez para que me ayudaran con una reclamación y el trato que recibí de parte de Mari fue súper dulce y profesional."
Profile photo of Nayely Diaz

Nayely Diaz

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayely Diaz
"Me encantó el servicio. Mari fue excelente!!!!"
Profile photo of abimael orta

abimael orta

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abimael orta
"Muy buen trato, y todo muy profecional."
Profile photo of Seamy Houston

Seamy Houston

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seamy Houston
"After being a 24 year loyal customer to another insurance carrier, we experienced year over year drastic rate increases. We decided to contact State Farm for a quote. Roy was incredibly helpful, patient and provided excellent guidance on coverage; ensuring we were properly covered for our auto and home policies. He saved us hundreds of dollars each month with his expertise and help. Thank you, Roy!!"
Profile photo of Oscar Nestares

Oscar Nestares

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Nestares
"Great service and 100% recommended Erick did a great job"
Profile photo of Tavo Contreras

Tavo Contreras

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavo Contreras
"El servicio fue excellent!!!! Mari fue muy amable!!!!"
Profile photo of aymen bamatraf

aymen bamatraf

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aymen bamatraf
"Awesome people to see and work with thanks guys for ur help"