Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erick Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Erick Martinez

4.9 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tedros Nguse

Tedros Nguse

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Am happy for customer service Mari is awesome"
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erick was great to work with. He returns calls promptly and when he says he does. Great customer service!! After switching to State Farm from USAA we save around $120. We are excited to work with Erick."
Profile photo of luck anoh

luck anoh

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was perfect. Great customer service. Thank you Mary"
Profile photo of angel mario ramirez perales

angel mario ramirez perales

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the Energy that Mari had. Erick Martinez office treat me like family"
Profile photo of Victor Acevedo

Victor Acevedo

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) At the Erick Martinez office I went with all my insurance coverage and saved. Thank you Mary for your help!!! (Original) En la oficina Erick Martinez me fui con todas mis cubiertas de seguro y ahorre. Gracias Mari por tu ayuda!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Arrollo

Kevin Arrollo

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In the office of Erick Martinez I was treated very kindly. Mari explained the cover to me in detail. (Original) En la oficina de Erick Martinez me trataron con mucha amabilidad. Mari me explico en detalle la cubierta."
Profile photo of Balde Vega

Balde Vega

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I visited Erick Martínez's office and Mari treated me wonderfully. (Original) Hoy visite la oficina de Erick Martínez y Mari me trato de maravilla."
Profile photo of Marvin Andino

Marvin Andino

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I visited Erick Martinez's office and the treatment that Mari gave me is of quality. (Original) Visite oficina de Erick Martinez y el trato que Mari me dio es de calidad."
Profile photo of Maria Rios

Maria Rios

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"La oficina de Erick Martinez me trataron de lo máximo. Mari fue excelente!!!!!"
Profile photo of Abiodun Alawode

Abiodun Alawode

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service ,satisfaction. Clarity of explanations. Mari was excellent!!! 100 %"
Profile photo of Alberto Herrera

Alberto Herrera

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I felt comfortable with my visit to Erick Martínez's office. Mari was very kind. (Original) Me sentí a gusto con mi visita a la oficina de Erick Martínez. Mari fue muy amable."
Profile photo of Joel Alvarado

Joel Alvarado

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The treatment was excellent! (Original) El trato fue excelente!!!!"
Profile photo of Erasto Torres

Erasto Torres

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service that Mari gave me was excellent. (Original) El Servicio que Mari me brindo fue excelente."
Profile photo of Dr. Phil

Dr. Phil

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The treatment was excellent! (Original) El trato fue excelente!!!!"
Profile photo of Glenda Diaz

Glenda Diaz

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Mary service. Recommended 100 percent."
Profile photo of Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Erick Martinez State Farm office the deal was excellent. Thank you Mari (Original) Erick Martinez State Farm office el trate fue excelente. Gracias Mari"
Profile photo of Joseaurelio Mejia

Joseaurelio Mejia

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maw Pi

Maw Pi

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erick Martinez State Farm Office"
Profile photo of Diana Mejia

Diana Mejia

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judd Anstey

Judd Anstey

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer W. and the rest of the office team are the best of the best."
Profile photo of Victor Cortez

Victor Cortez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mariseli Marti

mariseli Marti

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Erick Martinez for 5 years. The customer services is impeccable. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Jim E

Jim E

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have been any nicer and helpful. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Téna Koné

Téna Koné

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been warmly welcomed and treated. Thanks for everything! Mari was the best!!!"